حول لا بريوش

عن عدنان الجابري
في عام 1950 ، كان عدنان الجابري ، أحد عشاق الحلويات ، يتطلع إلى مشاركة إبداعاته مع العالم. أسس ما أصبح لاحقًا متجر La Brioche في عمان ، معتنًا التميز والجودة ، والتي تظل تقليدًا في La Brioche حتى يومنا هذا.

لجذب العملاء الذين يقدرون مثل هذا الصقل ، اختار افتتاح أول مطعم عدنان جبري في الكويت يليه مطعم الأردن وفرع لابريوش الشهير الواقع في عمان-الأردن.ordan.

سرعان ما أصبح متجر La Brioche صالون شاي مؤثثًا على الطراز الإيطالي في ذلك الوقت. كان هذا الصالون فرصة لعدنان جابريس لمشاركة شغفه وترسيخ نفسه كأسطورة ، في كل من الذوق الفريد وجمال المعجنات والشوكولاتة التي صنعها بدقة ، والمليئة بالحلويات الرائعة المصنوعة من وصفات سرية لا يعرفها إلا هو..

مثل أي مضيف جيد ، احتفظ عدنان الجابري بقائمة بكل أنواع المعجنات والشوكولاتة المفضلة للعملاء في سجل الزوار ، بينما كانت جودة المكونات الخام ومنتجات الحلويات النهائية هي عدنان الجابري! الشاغل الأساسي ، فقد انعكس صقله الشديد أيضًا في عرض منتجاته ، من علب الشوكولاتة والمعجنات إلى شاشات النوافذ..

سيسعد مستشار الشيكولاتة عمر الجابري ابنه بمشاركة تجربته مع جميع العملاء ، وهو تراث من الحلويات الأصيلة يتوارثها جيل أقدم إلى اليوم دون المساس بالجودة والذوق التقليدي.

مطعم عدنان جبري في الكويت

مطاعم الأردن

أعلان في الصحف المحلية

   

عدنان الجابري مع الثمن حسن

Spin to win Spinner icon
Language
English
Open drop down

About La Brioche

About Adnan Jabri
In 1950, Adnan Jabri, a pastry aficionado, was looking to share his creations with the world. he founded what would become the La Brioche shop in Amman, espousing excellence and quality, which remain a tradition at La Brioche to this day.

To attract clients that would appreciate such refinement, he choose to open the first (Adnan Jabri) restaurant in Kuwait followed by (Jordan) restaurant and the famous ( La Brioche ) branch located in Amman-Jordan.

The La Brioche shop quickly became a tea salon, furnished in the Italian style of the time. This salon was adnan jabri’s chance to share his passion and establish himself as a legend, in both the unique taste and the beauty of his delicately-formed pastry and chocolates, filled with amazing confections made from secret recipes that only he knew.

Like any good host, Adnan jabri kept a list of every customer’s favorite pastry-chocolate in a guestbook And while the quality of the raw ingredients and the final confection products was adnan jabri! primary concern, his extreme refinement was also reflected in his products presentation, from pastry-chocolate boxes to window displays.

the chocolatier consultant Omar Jabri his son would be happy to share his experience with all customers ,a heritage of genuine confectionery passed down from an older generation to today without compromising our traditional quality and taste.

مطعم عدنان جبري في الكويت

مطاعم الأردن

أعلان في الصحف المحلية

   

Adnan Jabri with the price hassan

Spin to win Spinner icon